Yay! It’s May!

Yesterday, I went volunteering. I pulled up grass. Woo!

Thanks to everyone who voted in my poll, it is now closed. And has been for a few days, but I couldn’t be bothered posting. As you could see if you scrolled down a bit, Marimite won over Junjou, barely. And I finished getting hold of it earlier. Chances are I’ll come back to the latter series in the future though, if only for the lulz.

Aberystwyth anime society is having their annual barbecue in just over a week (weather dependent), so hopefully that will give me something to post about.

2 Responses to Yay! It’s May!

  1. Caraniel says:

    Unfun people voting for Marimite :dry:

  2. some people need to stop being so boring :huff:

Leave a Reply

