Obligatory post for March

Well if I was at a loss for things to say last month, I’m even more uninspired right now. My life right now is anime, coursework, the occasional extra get together with friends once or twice a week, and Minecraft videos on Youtube. If my laptop was decent enough to run Minecraft for long periods of time, maybe then I’d have something new to talk about. But it isn’t, so I don’t.

I have not forgotten about this blog, however. It isn’t dead until I say so. Or until several years have passed without me saying anything, whichever happens first.

Leave a Reply

