Delays~

I had an awesome time at Reading, and came away with a tonne of manga – Zombie Fairy, Glass Wings, Flower of the Deep Sleep vol.1, The Flowers of Evil vol. 1, Psyren vols. 1-5 and Spice & Wolf vols. 1-6, in case anyone was interested. More on those in a future post, I’m sure.

But for now, I won’t be posting anything much, after returning home to sub-dialup internet speeds. I can’t even load my blog at home, right now I’m in the library! So yeah, I’ve suddenly got a huge anime backlog and no way of clearing it. 😦 I don’t know what’s causing the problem this time, or how long it’ll take to sort out, but don’t expect me to post for a while… then expect a barrage of posts sometime next month as I try to catch up. 😛

4 Responses to Delays~

  1. Ah, it’s too bad that you won’t be able to post much! I hope that ends soon and that you enjoy the manga, especially Spice & Wolf.

    • I’m hoping to have my connection fixed properly this Monday, though I’ll then have to watch everything I’ve missed before I can post… I’m a good two – three weeks behind on all shows now, which means I can’t even read other people’s blog posts about them in fear of spoilers. 😦

      I am enjoying the manga, thanks. 🙂 Though (largely thanks to the lack of internet, and also long waits for trains to and from work) they’re not lasting as long as I’d hoped they would. 😛

  2. Good manga, I enjoyed The Flowers of Evil myself.

Leave a Reply

