2012 Anime GARem!

And as is equally traditional, I present my anime GARem of 2012!

GARem12

From top left to bottom right: Kazanari Genjurou (Senki Zesshou Symphogear), Variation (Ixion Saga DT), Shoukiin Kagerou (Inu x Boku SS), Masaoka Tomomi  (Psycho-Pass), Rider (Fate/Zero S2), Takigawa Yoshino (Zetsuen no Tempest).

I know, I know, once again it’s two characters shorter than my harem – blame all the generic, forgettable male leads and their lack of cat ears. 😛 Still, at least that means most of the characters on this list really stood out for reasons other than their character designs. Because it’s not like I have a thing for gigantic, muscular, slightly tanned redheads or anything!

Untitled (16)

I think Kagerou would be quick to label me ‘M’ for including him in my lineup. 😛

Anyway, that’s the end of my best of 2012 posts! Here’s hoping everyone has a happy new year. 🙂

Leave a Reply

