Autumn 2023 series poll closed!

Thank you to all who voted in last week’s poll! We had a fairly clear winner from early on, this time:

16bit Sensation: Another Layer! Which just started airing today, I may make it the first autumn anime that I check out. 😀

As always, I’ll be watching this series to completion, and will share what I think of it and how it compares to everything else in my middle and end of the season posts~

4 Responses to Autumn 2023 series poll closed!

  1. momomanamu says:

    Hmm, looks like a good choice! There are a couple race car anime coming out this season, like Overtake, but so far it sounds like they are a little bit on the dull side. I think 16 Bit Sensation could be pretty good. I look forward to your reviews.

    • Thank you! It was interesting to see two motor racing anime in one season, even if they’re focusing on very different types, but I didn’t want to watch MF Ghost without first having seen Initial D.

      16bit Sensation already has me really nostalgic about the early 90s tech… I’ll be honest, I’m glad I don’t have to use it myself in day to day life anymore, 21st century PCs are far more convenient. But I’m more than happy to admire it from a distance! 😛

  2. Roki says:

    Might give overtake a look see

Leave a comment